YAY!!!!!! I can’t wait for the school concert tonight! I’m in the choir. I love it! Our teacher can get a little crazy sometimes, but in a good way you know? I love choir. Sometime the practice is really hard and tiedious but it take a little work to stay performance ready! I don’t mean to brag, but I think we’re pretty good. In class we have all these awesome games like lyric ball! Lyric ball is where the teacher says a word and one of us has to think of a song with the word in it. So say she says the word “I”, (she did today) one of us would think of, say, Trouble by Taylor Swift, then who ever thought of it would sing one part with the word in it “I knew you were trouble when you walked in!” And sometimes everybody know the song so the whole choir starts to sing it which is really fun cause we only sing old songs for concerts. So I know that was more than just concert talk but hey, I like choir! See ya!

20130123-174254.jpg

