Today during Free Range time I played Mozart for the rats and I think they liked it. This time the just went into a frenzy of playing and chewing things. It was so cute! Lizzy didn’t fight with anybody! (she was in a secluded cage with Sierra due to fighting the baby rats) I let them play with a spare toilet paper roll (cause Free Range is located it the bathroom) and Sierra was chewing it like crazy! Of course , she chews everything like crazy! Lol! I think they’re really liking Free Range Time and I’m gonna try to keep it up every night. Gives ’em a little mental stimulation.And here are some pics of tonight’s Free Range Time. See ya!

20130208-203622.jpg

20130208-203634.jpg

20130208-203643.jpg
No, these two are not all of my rats. They are the two I got pics of tonight.

