Yay! Happy Saint Patty’s day everyone! Who’s wearing green? I know I am!! Who’s getting drunk tonight? I’m not! (I’m not of drinking age yet and even if I was I wouldn’t. Do you know what that stuff does to your liver?) Although my mom’s students are mad because she gave them all an exam tomorrow and they’re all planning on being hung over. Sucks for them! That’s also why I really don’t like driving through downtown on Saint Patrick’s day. All the college kids are drunk and having crazy parties on the roofs of houses. It can be pretty funny to watch them sitting up there beer in hand in shorts and a tank-top in the middle of march! Does anyone out there really know what we’re celebrating, or is it just another excuse to get drunk and have parties on a sunday night? I’ve always wondered. Happy partying everyone! See ya!

20130317-133112.jpg

