You guys really don’t have to read this post if you don’t want to. It’s just me venting to the world about my crapy day. Here it goes, my math teacher spent half the hour blabbing about sports and then got all irritated when we couldn’t finish our test! Then I was almost late to choir when he made me collect all the papers right before the bell that wouldn’t have been right before the bell if he had stopped blabbing about March Madness! As a result of that I had to take my binder to choir (which my teacher HATES!) And in french no one would shut up so the teacher got all annoyed and if anyone talks out tomorrow they get a detention! Thanks a lot talkative children! And don’t you just hate it when people are hypocrites? What ever happened to “do what you preach then preach what you do”? You don’t tell someone not to do something and then go and do it! Because 1. It demeans you to the personI (I know that was horrible grammar, but you know what I mean right?). And 2. it’s just not a good habit! Well that, My friends, was my vent for the day! I’ll try not to make a habit of this! See ya! (P.S this was yesterday. But like I said, i will not make a habit of this.)

