I know everybody else my age thinks of easter and thinks of candy and stuffed animals and everything but when I think of easter I think of spring. It means that summer is really coming! Don’t get me wrong, I love all the treats (hint hint, mom and dad!)! But let’s celebrate more than junk food people!! Anyway my mom’s making us a wonderful breakfast and then we might be going to the easter parade. It looks like it’s going to be a wonderful day, sunny, warm, springy! The easter bunny has always been my favorite of the gift-bringing-myths. S/he just seems so fuzzy and cuddly! Especially if s/he poos jelly beans and eats carrots!! What other critter can turn a veggie into candy?! Happy Easter everybody and have a wonderful spring! See ya!

20130331-084531.jpg
easter bunny during easter…

20130331-084619.jpg
easter bunny during spring! See? Same thing!

