I cannot freaking wait for school to start. Here are my reasons.
1. well, I only really have one. That is… drumroll please… I have no life. I literally sit around at home all day and watch youtube and read buzzfeed (you guys should really check out buzzfeed btw). I need something to keep me from going insane!!! No, blogging does not count. I need time away from my computer. Unfortunately I have nothing else to do. Besides cleaning my room which sucks. I actually just got back from sleep away camp abut a week ago. Now I’m doing a stay-cation kinda thing where basically I just sit at home all day unless one of my friends takes me somewhere. That is also one of the reasons I haven’t been posting so much lately (I know, I know, all the excuses). I have nothing to post about and I feel like just posting about my everyday life is kinda narcissistic. Which is basically what I’m doing right now! Way to go me!! I have nothing else to say at the moment so… uh… See ya.

